The best auto shop near you, the best service for transmission repair in your city

Chantelle N. from Pembroke Pines, FL, on 3/10/2017

“They do great work at a great price. I got my car back quickly. I would definitely recommend this place and I will be going there from now on for my car.”

Cara  on 3/9/2017

“Honest and reliable service and staff”

Winston W. from Pompano Beach, FL, on 3/19/2017

“I was very satisfied with the customer service and work done to my transmission, I would recommend everyone to Uncle Ds”

Luis C. from Pembroke Pines, FL, on 5/13/

“Great service quick turn around”

Javier  on 5/11/2016

“THEY DO EXCELLENT JOB”

Matt Vander W.  on 1/13/2016

“I called on a Saturday night and they actually answered the phone!!!! Great customer service and did a great job repairing my truck.”

Anonymous  on 11/11/2015

“A good service provider, a good listener, good work, and fair prices. I never had to go back to complete his work.”

Lyndabrumaire  on 10/30/2015

“Best place ever, wonderful service and was very quick. Recommend going every time”

Lynda B. from Cooper City, FL, on 10/30/2015

“Best place ever, wonderful service and was very quick. Recommend going every time”

Lucy  on 9/9/2015

“Great Customer Service and awesome mechanic.”

Steven  on 9/2/2015

“Excellent customer service good mechanics and on time completions”

Jm  on 8/22/2015

“Excellent customer service, excellent communication.”

Liz C.  on 6/18/2015

“Awesome service!”

Gwendolyn H. W. from Hollywood, FL, on 6/6/2015

“Awesome service. Felt totally at peace as if I had been doing business with them for years. They treated my car as if it were their own and treated me as family.”

Gwendolyn H W. from Hollywood, FL, on 6/6/2015

“They are AWESOME! I felt so comfortable with them. They repaired my car in a very timley manner and it did not cost what I had anticipated. They treated my car as if were their own and they treated me as good as family on my first visit.”

Anonymous  on 5/20/2015

“very honest and good prices”

Anastasia M. from Hollywood, FL, on 2/21/2015

“everyone is very nice and very helpful”

Carlos  on 2/4/2015

“I was very satisfied with the quality of work. I had various issues with my car: rotors, struts, tires, power steering as well as noises. All issues were resolved in a short amount of time. The staff treated me kindly and with respect. I highly recommend this shop to anybody.”

Bonnie S. from Cooper City, FL, on 1/2/2015

“I went to Uncle D’s for a second opinion on our transmission. The first place I went, which I have been going to for a few years said I needed a transmission and it would cost $3,100. plus tax’s…I have a Scion 2005 XB, So I called Toyota and ask them about a second opinion and they said it would cost $115.00. Uncle D’s said it would not cost me anything for the same test. Plus he would tow our car in at no charge… Our car was driveable. So off I went to Uncle D’s…What a nice guy he is.. and so is his staff. It was not the transmission, The Bearing and Axles needed to be replace. Uncle D’s for sure me a few $1,000.00. Thank You Uncle D you for sure were a blessing for us…”

Joey  on 7/14/2014

“Great service, professional and efficient. Very knowledgeable staff that’s available to help you as soon as you present yourself at the shop. Not to forget to very affordable. Highly recommended!”

Lenworth A. from Miami, FL, on 5/2/2014

“Personable and honest folks who offer to work with your budget if possible.”

Christian D.  on 4/27/2014

“All good all around. Great job guys!!!”

Sabrina G. reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2014 and their testimonial is:

“There the best honest hard working auto shop”

Mia R.  on 4/23/2014

“Very good job. My car shut off on Friday and was fixed by Tuesday (Easter Weekend). Swift in work and nice staff. Rich was patient in explaining things to me and very helpful. Great Customer Service and willing to help. Thanks.”

Marina G.  on 1/30/2014

“I definitely recommend Uncle’s D and they are great!!!”

Marina G.  on 1/29/2014

“Great service. I came this morning and my car was ready and done when they said it will be. This is my second experience with Uncle D’s and both times were excellent service.”

Marina G.  on 1/29/2014

“I’ll recommend Uncle D’s. You guys have a great service.”

Diane D. from Cooper City, FL, on 1/13/2014

“Exceptional. I had an appointment and I was taken in on time. The service advisor was very personable and explained the maintenance that I needed. I was very pleased with my experience at the shop.”

Gilbert L. from Pembroke Pines, FL, on 1/9/2014

“very good quality of work”

Anonymous  on 12/12/2013

“Very fast with repairs and excellent customer service.”

Cecelsa M. from Fort Lauderdale, FL, on 12/5/2013

“I would tell anyone that the people who work there are very friendly and knowledgeable. They treat customers as though they are family. I would recommend Uncle D’s to anyone who needs work done on their cars.”

Tonja Evette C. from Pembroke Pines, FL, on 12/5/2013

“I blew my fuse in my GMC Envoy, so when I went to Tire Kingdom and Auto Zone they are the ones that referred me to this business. It didn’t hurt that they opened on Sundays until 3pm. When I arrived I spoke to with the owner who was very nice. I only had a fuse issue and the person working on my car was nice and understood that I had trust issues with mechanics and was able to talk me through what was going on. Once the mechanic found out what was wrong they did not have the part but they took my information and is going to call me when the part comes in. Again, this was not a major job but they were so nice. In addition, I liked that the owner asked his employee nicely to do things. He said please and thank you. It was very refreshing. I would come back for future services with my car and my truck.”

Diana  on 11/21/2013

“Very friendly and reliable”

Gabriela Cartagena

- Miami -
★★★★★
5 5 1
Service was great! Employees were super friendly and fast paced. All of my questions were answered with patience and kindness!

Fabie

- Hollywood -
★★★★★
5 5 1
I went there for an oil change. The service was really fast and the staff is friendly. Will definitely go back there for my next service.

Fabie

- Hollywood -
★★★★★
5 5 1
I went there for an oil change. The service was really fast and the staff is friendly. Will definitely go back there for my next service.